Contact and enquiries

Standard Bank Gallery

General

Telephone: 011 631 4467
Fax: 011 636 7515
Email: sue.isaac@standardbank.co.za

 
Address

Corner Simmonds and Frederick Street
Johannesburg


Parking

Corner Harrison and Frederick Street
Johannesburg


Postal address

PO Box 61690
Marshalltown 2107
South Africa

 
Media enquiries

Contact: Gilly Hemphill
The Famous Idea Company
Telephone: (011) 446 7061
Cell: 082 820 8584
Email: gilly@thefamousidea.co.za


Hours

Monday to Friday, 08:00 to 16:30
Saturdays, 09:00 to 13:00
Closed Sundays and public holidays


Entrance fee

Admission is free

Standard Bank Jazz

Standard Bank Joy of Jazz        

Contact: Jeremy Briar
Total Exposure - PR for Joy of Jazz
Telephone: (011) 788-8725
Email: jeremy@totalexposure.co.za


General

Email: jazz@standardbank.co.za

 

Standard Bank Grahamstown Jazz

Contact: Gilly Hemphill
The Famous Idea Company
Telephone: (011) 446 7061
Cell: 082 820 8584
Email: gilly@thefamousidea.co.za

 

Media enquiries

Contact: Gilly Hemphill
The Famous Idea Company
Telephone: (011) 446 7061
Cell: 082 820 8584
Email: gilly@thefamousidea.co.za

Standard Bank Young Artists

General

Contact: Gilly Hemphill
The Famous Idea Company
Telephone: (011) 446 7061
Cell: 082 820 8584
Email: gilly@thefamousidea.co.za

Standard Bank Corporate Art collection

General

Contact: Sue Isaac
Telephone: 011 631 4467
Fax: 011 636 7515
Email: sue.isaac@standardbank.co.za

Standard Bank African Art collection

General

Contact: Sue Isaac
Telephone: 011 631 4467
Fax: 011 636 7515
Email: sue.isaac@standardbank.co.za

Palaeontological Scientific Trust

General

Telephone: 011 717 6668
Fax: 011 717 6688
Email: andrea@pastafrica.co.za

 
CEO

Andrea Leenen
Email: andrea@pastafrica.co.za

 
Chief Scientific, Education and Fundraising Strategist

Robert Blumenschine
Email: rjb@pastafrica.co.za

 
Executive Assistant & PAST Office Administrator

Ann Smilkstein
Email: ann@pastafrica.co.za

 
Website

www.past.org.za


Postal address

PO Box 208
Parklands 2121
South Africa

Map to the Standard Bank Gallery

Map

....